Home Page
Contact
Biographies
Videos
Downloads
Proposals
Links
Abzurbs Image

MEMBERS IN BAD STANDING:

Ryan Ahoff stikkyfeetbugz@yahoo.ca

Ronnie Araya ronniearaya@yahoo.com

Kavin Barkman kevinbarkman@hotmail.com

Lancelot Coar lancelotc@gmail.com

James Culleton j_culleton@yahoo.com

William Eakin eakin@mts.net

Cliff Eyland cliff.eyland@gmail.com

Amanda Ing amanda_ing@hotmail.com

Tannis Kohut lovebarf@yahoo.ca

Florian Lassnig flolassnig@gmail.com

Craig Love craigstuartlove@gmail.com

Dominique Rey dominiquerey1@gmail.com

Vanessa Rigaux vrigaux@gmail.com

FLAVOURS OF THE HOUR/DAY/MONTH/AND/OR/MILLENNIUM:

Sigorney Burrell; Jones Miller; Milena Placentile; Cyrus Smith; Collin Zipp

HONOURARY ABZURBS:

Kate Moss, Jeanne Randolph